

VISA FRAUD FLASH RULE

Due to a sharp increase in fraud occurring in certain areas we have implemented a Visa Flash Fraud Rule to decline **ALL** transactions from approving in the listed countries.

COUNTRY

Bangladesh Kazakhstan Korea (N & S) Kyrgyzstan Laos Mexico \*\*Valid PIN only\*\* Moldova Philippines France \*\*Valid PIN only\*\* Poland Romania Russia Tajikistan Turkmenistan Ukraine Uzbekistan Vietnam

COUNTRY

OFAC (Office of Foreign Assets Control) Blocked Countries.

Albania Belarus Bosnia Burma (Myanmar) Croatia Cuba Herzegovina Iran Iraq Ivory Coast Kosovo Liberia Libya Macedonia Montenegro N Korea Serbia Sudan Syria Zimbabwe